Directory and staff

Directory and staff2018-03-13T11:37:04+00:00

Administrators

Deanna Hogan
Principal
Lieser Campus
deanna.hogan@vansd.org
Anita Chase, associate principal
Anita Chase
Associate Principal
Lieser Campus
anita.chase@vansd.org

All staff

Uzma Ahmad
Teacher/Learning Support
Lieser Campus
uzma.ahmad@vansd.org
Maelynn Anderson
Teacher
Lieser Campus
maelynn.anderson@vansd.org
Lynn Anderson
NURSE
Lieser Campus
Lynn.Anderson@vansd.org
Teresa Arden
Teacher
Lieser Campus
teresa.arden@vansd.org
Kristin Beck
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kristin.beck@vansd.org
Maureen Buckner
Counseling Center Clerk
Lieser Campus
maureen.buckner@vansd.og
Jennifer Burleson
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
jennifer.burleson@vansd.org
Ann Cedeno
Teacher
Lieser Campus
ann.cedeno@vansd.org
Devaki Chapel
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
devaki.chapel@vansd.org
Brandy Clarno
Enrollment Clerk
Lieser Campus
brandy.clarno@vansd.org
Shannon Clayton
Counselor, VLA
Lieser Campus
shannon.clayton@vansd.org
Kim Cusick
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kim.cusick@vansd.org
Rebekah Divine
Teacher
Lieser Campus
rebekah.divine@vansd.org
Susan Dunlap
ITS Specialist
Lieser Campus
susan.dunlap@vansd.org
Cindy Fulwider
Teacher/Learning Support
Lieser Campus
cindy.fulwider@vansd.org
Pearl Griffin
Teacher
Lieser Campus
pearl.griffin@vansd.org
Charisa Hendricks
Teacher
Lieser Campus
charisa.hendricks@vansd.org
Julie Hildreth
Teacher
Lieser Campus
julie.hildreth@vansd.org
Tony Ho
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/ Hudson's Bay
tony.ho@vansd.org
Sheri Iverson
Counselor VHC, VLA 6th-10th Grade
Lieser Campus
sheri.iverson@vansd.org
Sharika Keifer
Teacher/STAR
Lieser Campus
sharika.kiefer@vansd.org
Siara Kellum
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
siara.kellum@vansd.org
Dennis Larsen
Lead Building Operator
Lieser Campus
dennis.larsen@vansd.org
Krissie Lenahan
Teacher/CTE
Lieser Campus
kristin.lenahan@vansd.org
Mary Levenhagen
Teacher
Lieser Campus
mary.levenhagen@vansd.org
Jennie Martin
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Skyview
jennie.martin@vansd.org
Courtney McEwan
Teacher
Lieser Campus
courtney.mcewan@vansd.org
Linda Meaney
Kitchen Manager
Lieser Campus
linda.meaney@vansd.org
Lorraine Nettles
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
lorraine.nettles@vansd.org
Kelly Newcomb
Attendance/Media Clerk
kelly.newcomb@vansd.org
Meg Perlick
Teacher
Lieser Campus
margaret.perlick@vansd.org
Chris Piper
Teacher
Lieser Campus
christine.piper@vansd.org
Dani Ramirez
Teacher
Lieser Campus
dani.ramirez@vansd.org
Jill Rauch
Teacher
Lieser Campus
jill.rauch@vansd.org
Julia Reyes
Teacher-Open Doors
Lieser Campus
julia.reyes@vansd.org
Kirstin Ribelin
Teacher/CTE
Lieser Campus
kirstin.ribelin@vansd.org
Larisa Romanchenko
Secretary
Lieser Campus
larisa.romanchenko@vansd.org
Nat Sampson
Teacher
Lieser Campus
nathaniel.sampson@vansd.org
Kia Sastre
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kia.sastre@vansd.org
Jon Selby
Teacher
Lieser Campus
jon.selby@vansd.org
Steve St Amour
Teacher/BOT
Lieser Campus
Stephen.Stamour@vansd.org
Stephanie Stutesman
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Bay
stephanie.stutesman@vansd.org
Allison Susen
Teacher
Lieser Campus
allison.susen@vansd.org
Mike Sutton
Custodian
Lieser Campus
michael.sutton@vansd.org
Tom Trosko
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Fort
thomas.trosko@vansd.org
Chvonne Wardrop-Long
Program Site Specialist
Lieser Campus
chvonne.wardrop@vansd.org
Denise Wiger
Fiscal Clerk
Lieser Campus
denise.wiger@vansd.org
Nancy Woodman
Teacher/LAP
Lieser Campus
nancy.woodman@vansd.org
John Yajko
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Skyview
john.yajko@vansd.org
Barry Young
Teacher
Lieser Campus
barry.young@vansd.org
Christine Zwach
Teacher
Lieser Campus
christine.zwach@vansd.org