Directory and staff

Directory and staff 2017-01-24T17:05:15+00:00

Administrators

Deanna Hogan, principal
Deanna Hogan
Principal
Lieser Campus
deanna.hogan@vansd.org
Anita Chase, associate principal
Anita Chase
Associate Principal
Lieser Campus
anita.chase@vansd.org

All staff

Uzma Ahmad
Teacher/Learning Support
Lieser Campus
uzma.ahmad@vansd.org
Maelynn Anderson
Teacher
Lieser Campus
maelynn.anderson@vansd.org
Lynn Anderson
NURSE
Lieser Campus
Lynn.Anderson@vansd.org
Kristin Beck
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kristin.beck@vansd.org
Maureen Buckner
Counseling Center Clerk
Lieser Campus
maureen.buckner@vansd.og
Ann Cedeno
Teacher
Lieser Campus
ann.cedeno@vansd.org
Christine Clark
Teacher
Lieser Campus
christine.clark@vansd.org
Shannon Clayton
Counselor, VLA
Lieser Campus
shannon.clayton@vansd.org
Terri Clements
Teacher
Lieser Campus
terri.clements@vansd.org
Kim Cusick
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kim.cusick@vansd.org
Didget Dennis
Clerk, Attendance
Lieser Campus
didget.dennis@vansd.org
Rebekah Divine
Teacher
Lieser Campus
rebekah.divine@vansd.org
Susan Dunlap
ITS Specialist
Lieser Campus
susan.dunlap@vansd.org
Cindy Fulwider
Teacher/Learning Support
Lieser Campus
cindy.fulwider@vansd.org
Pearl Griffin
Teacher
Lieser Campus
pearl.griffin@vansd.org
Lindsey Hathaway
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Skyview
lindsey.hathaway@vansd.org
Julie Hildreth
Teacher
Lieser Campus
julie.hildreth@vansd.org
Sheri Iverson
Counselor, Home Connection, IEP's and 504's
Lieser Campus
sheri.iverson@vansd.org
Sharika Keifer
Teacher/STAR
Lieser Campus
sharika.kiefer@vansd.org
Siara Kellum
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
siara.kellum@vansd.org
Dennis Larsen
Lead Building Operator
Lieser Campus
dennis.larsen@vansd.org
Krissie Lenahan
Teacher/CTE
Lieser Campus
kristin.lenahan@vansd.org
Jennie Martin
Teacher
Lieser Campus
jennie.martin@vansd.org
Courtney McEwan
Teacher
Lieser Campus
courtney.mcewan@vansd.org
Linda Meaney
Kitchen Manager
Lieser Campus
linda.meaney@vansd.org
Lisa Moe
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
lisa.moe@vansd.org
Krista Moore
Teacher
Lieser Campus
krista.moore@vansd.org
Julia Morrison
Teacher-Open Doors
Lieser Campus
julia.morrison@vansd.org
Travis Moultrie
DRO (District Resource Officer)
Lieser Campus
travis.moultrie@vansd.org
Lorraine Nettles
Paraeducator
Lieser Campus
lorraine.nettles@vansd.org
Meg Perlick
Teacher
Lieser Campus
margaret.perlick@vansd.org
Dani Ramirez
Teacher
Lieser Campus
dani.ramirez@vansd.org
Rod Rasmussen
Swing Building Operator
Lieser Campus
rod.rasmussen@vansd.org
Kirstin Ribelin
Teacher/CTE
Lieser Campus
kirstin.riblin@vansd.org
Larisa Romanchenko
Secretary
Lieser Campus
larisa.romanchenko@vansd.org
Nat Sampson
Teacher
Lieser Campus
nathaniel.sampson@vansd.org
Kia Sastre
Teacher
Lieser Campus
kia.sastre@vansd.org
Jon Selby
Teacher
Lieser Campus
jon.selby@vansd.org
Brett Smedley
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/River
brett.smedley@vansd.org
Steve St Amour
Teacher/BOT
Lieser Campus
Stephen.Stamour@vansd.org
Stephanie Stutesman
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Bay
stephanie.stutesman@vansd.org
Allison Susen
Teacher
Lieser Campus
allison.susen@vansd.org
Tom Trosko
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Fort
thomas.trosko@vansd.org
Eileen Walchli
Enrollment Clerk
Lieser Campus
eileen.walchli@vansd.org
Chvonne Wardrop-Long
Program Site Specialist
Lieser Campus
chvonne.wardrop@vansd.org
Denise Wiger
Fiscal Clerk
Lieser Campus
denise.wiger@vansd.org
Nancy Woodman
Teacher/LAP
Lieser Campus
nancy.woodman@vansd.org
John Yajko
Teacher
Lieser Branch Campus/Skyview
john.yajko@vansd.org
Barry Young
Teacher
Lieser Campus
barry.young@vansd.org